"Let us refer all good to the Lord, God Almighty and Most High, acknowledge that every good is His, and thank Him"
Saint Francis

Contact

Glenmary Sisters
PO Box 22264
Owensboro, KY 42304
ph. 270-686-8401 / fx. 270-686-8759
Toll free: 800-301-2689

Administration

Community President
Sister Sharon Miller
srsharon@glenmarysisters.org

Administrative Assistant to the President
Susan Mann
susan@glenmarysisters.org

Religious Life

Vocation Facilitator
Barbara O’Nan
barbara@glenmarysisters.org

Development/Communications

Director of Donor Services
Janet Willis
janet@glenmarysisters.org

Director of Development/Communications
Kim Klueg
kim@glenmarysisters.org

Finance Department

Finance Assistant
Stacey McCarty
stacey@glenmarysisters.org

Financial Consultant
Irene Longtine
irene@glenmarysisters.org

Youth Department

Director of Youth Programs
John Calhoun II
john@glenmarysisters.org